Bath Hostel Reviews

87 %
Average rating
from 1208 Reviews

703 out of 1208 of our customers said that they would recommend St Christopher's Bath to a friend.

  • 97% Location
  • 88% Staff
  • 78% Fun
  • 89% Safety
  • 83% Facilities
  • 86% Cleanliness

Latest Guest Reviews

 

23 Nov 2017

67%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 40
  • Fun 60
  • Safety 80
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 40

 

21 Nov 2017

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
21 Nov 2017

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Thank you for such kind words! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed all aspects of your stay, it makes us feel so good! We really do hope to have you stay again :) The Bath Team 

 

 

20 Nov 2017

97%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
21 Nov 2017

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thank you for you feedback! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay even though it was just a short trip! Indeed we do have a fantastic location right in the city centre with everything at your doorstep! We would love to have you stay again, The Bath Team

 

20 Nov 2017

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
21 Nov 2017

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thank you Laura it was a pleasure having you! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we would to have you stay again! Safe travels, The bath Team!

 

19 Nov 2017

97%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
21 Nov 2017

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, including our amazing new refit and awesome location! We apologise for your experience with regards to breakfast, we will certainly look into what has gone wrong here. Safe travels, The Bath Team 

 

19 Nov 2017

80%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 80
  • Fun 60
  • Safety 80
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
21 Nov 2017

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thank you for your review! We are glad to see you enjoyed our location and friendly staff! We apologise for the distance for the bathrooms we will look into alternative arrangements we can make! We shall also look into the breakfast issue, we aim to have breakfast always fully stocked for guests so will certainly look into why this wasn't up to our usual high standard. Safe travels, The Bath Team

 

18 Nov 2017

97%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
21 Nov 2017

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and cleanliness, as well as our great pricing. We agree with your idea for the chill out room and will certainly look into this! Kind regards, the Bath team

 

18 Nov 2017

97%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
21 Nov 2017

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and cleanliness, as well as our great pricing. We agree with your idea for the chill out room and will certainly look into this! Kind regards, the Bath team