Berlin Hostel Reviews

84 %
Average rating
from 2959 Reviews

2144 out of 2959 of our customers said that they would recommend St Christopher's Berlin to a friend.

  • 91% Location
  • 86% Staff
  • 83% Fun
  • 84% Safety
  • 79% Facilities
  • 81% Cleanliness

Latest Guest Reviews

 

18 Mar 2017

77%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 80
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 60
  • Facilities 60
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
23 Mar 2017

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we will pass on your praise to the kitchen team!

 St. Christopher's Berlin Team.  

 

17 Mar 2017

87%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 80
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
23 Mar 2017

St Christopher's Inns feedback

That's right! Thank you for taking the time to review us, we do give our guests extra deals to ease the sting on their pockets.. See you again soon!

 St. Christopher's Berlin Team.  

 

15 Mar 2017

87%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 80
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
23 Mar 2017

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Thank you! It is nice to read a great review like this! Be sure to visit us again soon.

 St. Christopher's Berlin Team.  

 

14 Mar 2017

93%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
23 Mar 2017

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Thanks for your review, we are glad you had such an epic time with us in Berlin! We do hope you'll be back here again soon! 

 St. Christopher's Berlin Team.  

 

14 Mar 2017

80%

  • Location 80
  • Staff 80
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 80
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
23 Mar 2017

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Thank you for taking the time to review us. 

  St. Christopher's Berlin Team.  

 

13 Mar 2017

63%

  • Location 80
  • Staff 60
  • Fun 60
  • Safety 60
  • Facilities 60
  • Cleanliness 60

Replied on
23 Mar 2017

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad you enjoyed our social bar atmosphere and had a great time with our bar staff! We have been looking at getting in some local artists to jazz up the hostel in the Summer periods, so we are excited to get that going, once we find the right artist. Enjoy the rest of your trip. 

 St. Christopher's Berlin Team.  

 

12 Mar 2017

83%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 80
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 80
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
23 Mar 2017

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad you had an awesome stay in our affordable, comfortable apartment rooms! 

 St. Christopher's Berlin Team.  

 

11 Mar 2017

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
23 Mar 2017

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Thanks for leaving us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Berlin.

 St. Christopher's Berlin Team.