Berlin Hostel Reviews

85 %
Average rating
from 3299 Reviews

2393 out of 3299 of our customers said that they would recommend St Christopher's Berlin to a friend.

  • 92% Location
  • 86% Staff
  • 80% Fun
  • 86% Safety
  • 81% Facilities
  • 83% Cleanliness

Latest Guest Reviews

 

17 Feb 2018

20%

  • Location 20
  • Staff 20
  • Fun 20
  • Safety 20
  • Facilities 20
  • Cleanliness 20

 

15 Feb 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
15 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

It's great to read that you had an epic time in Berlin with us. Thanks for the review! 

 St. Christopher's Berlin Team.  

 

13 Feb 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
15 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Thanks for reviewing us, we are glad you had such an amazing experience with us in Berlin! We've passed on the info to the maintenance team for review. Enjoy the rest of your trip and be sure to visit us again soon.

 St. Christopher's Berlin Team. 

 

09 Feb 2018

47%

  • Location 60
  • Staff 60
  • Fun 20
  • Safety 60
  • Facilities 40
  • Cleanliness 40

Replied on
15 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we appreciate your response as it gives us a chance to improve the hostel for our future guests. Our bar downstairs can become quite lively, but the hostel is far enough away that the noise rarely travels that far. If the issue is noisy guests in the hallways, our reception team is on hand 24 hours per day and are happy to relocate guests to quieter rooms or to kindly remind the inconsiderate guests to be courteous to their roommates and neighbouring rooms. Once again, thank you for your time. We wish you well for the rest of your travels! 

St. Christopher's Berlin Team. 

 

08 Feb 2018

93%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
08 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Thanks!

 St. Christopher's Berlin Team.  

 

08 Feb 2018

77%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 60
  • Fun 40
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
08 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Thank you for reviewing us. Guests who book directly on our website can enjoy a free continental breakfast as well as getting the best price online. While we do not have communal kitchen facilities, we offer 25% off all food in our restaurant, because we know how important it is to stick to a budget when travelling. We do find that our coin operated lockers are a much more secure way to leave luggage as opposed to a room accessible by just anyone, and starting at just 40¢ it is a small price to pay for peace of mind. We are glad your overall stay was a good one, and wish you well for the rest of your trip! 

St. Christopher's Berlin Team. 

 

07 Feb 2018

83%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 60
  • Safety 80
  • Facilities 60
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
08 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, we are glad you had a great stay with us. We've passed on your comments to the maintenance team about the showers, they are on site daily and happy to get started on anything that needs a quick fix. Guest who book directly on our website can enjoy the best price online as well as free breakfast! Once again, glad you enjoyed yourself! 

St. Christopher's Berlin Team.  

 

05 Feb 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
08 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Great news. Thanks for the review!

St. Christopher's Berlin Team.