• EN
  • FR
  • ES
  • DE
  • IT
  • BR

Berlin Hostel Reviews

89 %
Average rating
from 3448 Reviews

2493 out of 3448 of our customers said that they would recommend St Christopher's Berlin to a friend.

  • 94% Location
  • 89% Staff
  • 88% Fun
  • 91% Safety
  • 83% Facilities
  • 89% Cleanliness

Latest Guest Reviews

 

20 Jul 2018

77%

  • Location 80
  • Staff 60
  • Fun 60
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 80

 

18 Jul 2018

90%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 60
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
20 Jul 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Thank you for your review, we are glad you had such an awesome stay with us. We have multiple shower blocks on each floor, and during peak times guests are free to travel to other halls to have access to more facilities. Thanks again for your time. 

St. Christopher's Berlin Team. 

 

17 Jul 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
20 Jul 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Thank you for taking the ti e to review us, we are glad you had such a pleasant first hostel experience! Enjoy the rest of your travels. 

St. Christopher's Berlin Team. 

 

12 Jul 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
12 Jul 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Thanks, we are so glad that you had a epic stay with us! Be sure to visit us again soon! 

St. Christopher's Berlin Team. 

 

11 Jul 2018

77%

  • Location 80
  • Staff 60
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 80
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
12 Jul 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Thank you for rating us, we'd be happy to know of any suggestions you may have to potentially improve the hostel experience for our future guests. Enjoy the rest of your travels. 

St. Christopher's Berlin Team. 

 

11 Jul 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
12 Jul 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

We're glad that we were able to come to a solution for you, Amy and our friendly reception staff are always happy to help. We hope you enjoy the rest of your holiday. 

St. Christopher's Berlin Team. 

 

08 Jul 2018

97%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
12 Jul 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we are glad your overall stay was a great one! We'll be getting pod beds soon in the dorms, each bed will have individual black out curtains. We are excited for the new upgrades. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

St. Christopher's Berlin Team. 

 

07 Jul 2018

90%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 60
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
12 Jul 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Thanks for rating us! 

St. Christopher's Berlin Team.