• EN
  • FR
  • ES
  • DE
  • IT
  • BR

Bruges Hostel Reviews

88 %
Average rating
from 3131 Reviews

1996 out of 3131 of our customers said that they would recommend St Christopher's Bruges to a friend.

  • 85% Location
  • 93% Staff
  • 87% Fun
  • 90% Safety
  • 83% Facilities
  • 86% Cleanliness

Latest Guest Reviews

 

15 Dec 2018

93%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 80

 

14 Dec 2018

77%

  • Location 80
  • Staff 80
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 60
  • Cleanliness 40

 

14 Dec 2018

83%

  • Location 60
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 80
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
14 Dec 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We have had our maintenance team check all doors to ensure that they close better to avoid waking our guests. We hope that you still enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon!- The Bauhaus Staff 

 

14 Dec 2018

90%

  • Location 80
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 60
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
14 Dec 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi,

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of our shared apartments! We hope to see you again soon and wish you all of the best until then!- The Bauhaus Staff 

 

13 Dec 2018

87%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 80
  • Fun 60
  • Safety 80
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
14 Dec 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us! We wish you all of the best!- The Bauhaus Staff 

 

12 Dec 2018

83%

  • Location 80
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 60
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
14 Dec 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi,

Thank you for leaving us a kind review! We hope to see you again soon!- The Bauhaus Staff 

 

11 Dec 2018

97%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
14 Dec 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi,

Thank you for leaving us an amazing review! We are very proud of our hard working team and they were pleased to receive your kind words! We have also identified the problem with the water temperature and it is now running nice and warm. We hope that you will visit us again in future!- The Bauhaus Staff 

 

09 Dec 2018

83%

  • Location 80
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 60
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
14 Dec 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your valuable feedback. We have identified the problem with the water and it is now running nice and warm. We apologise for any inconvenience that you experienced and wish you all of the best on your travels.- The Bauhaus Staff