• EN
  • FR
  • ES
  • DE
  • IT
  • BR

Bath Hostel Reviews

92 %
Average rating
from 1284 Reviews

756 out of 1284 of our customers said that they would recommend St Christopher's Bath to a friend.

  • 94% Location
  • 93% Staff
  • 89% Fun
  • 93% Safety
  • 89% Facilities
  • 93% Cleanliness

Latest Guest Reviews

 

24 May 2018

70%

  • Location 80
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 60
  • Safety 60
  • Facilities 60
  • Cleanliness 60

Replied on
25 May 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thank you for leaving us some feedback!
We appreciate your input, and we are actually on it, as we are aware of this issue - we apologize nonetheless that it caused you an inconvenience.
We hope to see you back soon again despite this issue, so we can redeem ourselves and make your stay excellent!
Safe travels,
The Bath Team

 

23 May 2018

93%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
25 May 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Hello and thanks for leaving us your feedback! We are glad you had an enjoyable experience in our hostel, and got to have our filling breakfast in the morning, appreciated our spacious rooms and our epic staff! Apologies if the cleanliness of our premises wasn't up to your standard, our housekeeper is always ensuring everything is done and our members of staff also double check and help out around when something's not quite there. As for our chill out room, we try and utilise as much space as we can, but being located in a very old and historic building, there's only so much space that is actually available. Thanks for choosing us again, and we hope to see you soon! The Bath Team

 

21 May 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
21 May 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi Tamal,

Thank you so much for your review! It is so good to hear that you enjoyed your time in our hostel.
Maybe for the next time, we do have a news channel on the television ;) 

We are looking forward to see you again at a St. Christophers.
Safe travels!
Denise,
The Bath Team 

 

18 May 2018

73%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 60
  • Fun 20
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
20 May 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi Mariza,

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything was clean during your stay :)
I`m so sorry about the staff. Friendliness is a really important thing, so we are really sorry for that.

We are looking forward to see you soon in a St. Christophers Inn.
Safe travels!
The Bath Team  

 

17 May 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
17 May 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi Molly,

We are so happy with your awesome review! It is really nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. 
One of the important things here is the cleanliness so we are really glad to hear that the bathroom was clean :)

I`m sorry to hear about the pillows, but I hope you still had a good night of sleep!

We hope to see you again at one of the St. Christophers Inns.
Save travels!
Denise,
The Bath Team  

 

17 May 2018

87%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 60
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
17 May 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi Lauren,

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that your overall experience with us was good. 
The tips are really help full and we will have a look at it. Thank you :)

We hope to see you again at one of the St. Christophers Inns.
Save travels!
Denise,

The Bath Team  

 

16 May 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
17 May 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi Walter!

Thank you so much for your great review! We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to see you again at one of the St. Christophers Inns.
Save travels!
Denise,
The Bath Team  

 

13 May 2018

97%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
15 May 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thank you so much for your awesome review!
We hope to see you again soon, it's always a pleasure having you stay with us!
Safe travels,
The Bath Team