• EN
  • FR
  • ES
  • DE
  • IT
  • BR

Bath Hostel Reviews

92 %
Average rating
from 1321 Reviews

780 out of 1321 of our customers said that they would recommend St Christopher's Bath to a friend.

  • 96% Location
  • 93% Staff
  • 88% Fun
  • 94% Safety
  • 87% Facilities
  • 93% Cleanliness

Latest Guest Reviews

 

16 Jul 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

 

12 Jul 2018

87%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 80
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
13 Jul 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thank you for the great feedback!
Awesome to know you were pleased with the central location of our hostel and the proximity of local amenities and popular tourist spots!
Also great that you had a chance to have some food and drinks at the bar and use that sweet discount!
Safe travels,
The Bath Team

 

11 Jul 2018

73%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 60
  • Fun 40
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 60
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
13 Jul 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Hello and thank you for leaving some feedback.
The ladies toilet's are a bit of a walk indeed, but they are only on the 2nd floor - but we are gonna be incorporating unisex toilets on the 1st floor also soon.
As for the kitchen issue, due to the limited given space of the building, we try and provide the basics to assure as much comfort as possible. There is a microwave, kettle (free coffees and teas too!) and a fridge.
Thanks again and safe travels!
The Bath Team

 

10 Jul 2018

90%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 60
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
11 Jul 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thanks for leaving us some feedback!
It's great to know that you found your stay pleasant, you found the cleanliness standard good and our staff approachable!
Also nice that you got advantage of the epic deals we offer you on the bar as a hostel guest!
We hope to see you back soon in Bath!
Safe travels,
The Bath Team

 

08 Jul 2018

67%

  • Location 80
  • Staff 60
  • Fun 40
  • Safety 60
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
10 Jul 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thank you for leaving us some feedback.
We apologise for any inconvenience due to the lockers, but this is a company wide policy, as it can be in many other hostels too.
Our lockers are £0,30 per hour for a small one, or £1.50 for the whole day, or a big locker for £0.50 or £2.50 for the whole day, so for a fraction of the price you can store your things safely!
Thank you again and safe travels,
The Bath Team

 

08 Jul 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
10 Jul 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thank you for your very nice comment!
We are pleased to hear you had a great time with us!
Safe travels,
The Bath Team

 

02 Jul 2018

87%

  • Location 80
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 80
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
02 Jul 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thank you for your feedback!
We are pleased to know your stay with us has been excellent and we can't wait to see you back!
Safe travels,
The Bath Team

 

01 Jul 2018

87%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 80
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 80
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
02 Jul 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thank you for your review.
It's great to know that overall you had an enjoyable time, despite the extra heat!
Next time you're here, you're gonna see we've equipped all our rooms with fans!
Safe travels,
The Bath Team