• EN
  • FR
  • ES
  • DE
  • IT
  • BR

Bath Hostel Reviews

83 %
Average rating
from 1350 Reviews

796 out of 1350 of our customers said that they would recommend St Christopher's Bath to a friend.

  • 92% Location
  • 82% Staff
  • 79% Fun
  • 88% Safety
  • 76% Facilities
  • 81% Cleanliness

Latest Guest Reviews

 

17 Sep 2018

83%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 60
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
18 Sep 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Hello and thank you for your review.
It's great to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and you found our location suited to your needs!
Apologies for the inconvenience due to the noisiness, having the location that we do and a popular bar brings that more, but we do give out free earplugs to make people's stay as comfortable as possible!
Thanks again and safe travels.
The Bath Team

 

15 Sep 2018

97%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
18 Sep 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thank you very much for the positive review!
We wish you safe travels!
The Bath Team

 

14 Sep 2018

80%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 60
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 60

Replied on
18 Sep 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Hello and thank you for leaving us some feedback.
We are glad to know that overall you had a pleasant stay, and were content with our amazing central location, close to all local amenities and tourist hotspots. It's also great that you appreciated our staff and the cleanliness.
We value your review, and the things mentioned are definitely areas we strive to improve on, to make our guests' stay convenient and enjoyable.
Visit us again in the beautiful city of Bath or explore one of our other hostels across Europe!
Safe travels,
The Bath Team

 

12 Sep 2018

70%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 60
  • Fun 60
  • Safety 60
  • Facilities 60
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
14 Sep 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hello and thank you for your feedback.
We are glad to see you were happy with the quality of the cleanliness and of course our great central location!
As for the showers, we actually used to have shower curtains, but they caused more inconvenience - but we will take into consideration this, and figure out a way to prevent this from happening.
Also, our building is dated back to 1783, and is actually historical, our team try their best to maintain the building to the best of its ability, but we always care about improving any issues that occur and we always look for areas to improve more.
Thanks again and safe travels,
The Bath team 

 

07 Sep 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
11 Sep 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thank you for the lovely review!
Our hostel and our team value diversity, and we welcome all different walks of life here and try to make everyone feel accepted and part of our team!
We hope to see you again soon for another great experience.
Safe travels,
The Bath Team

 

06 Sep 2018

40%

  • Location 60
  • Staff 40
  • Fun 60
  • Safety 20
  • Facilities 40
  • Cleanliness 20

Replied on
11 Sep 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thank you for leaving us some feedback.
Apologies for any inconvenience caused due to the lay out of the building. This building is a few hundred years old, so it can seem quite maze like. As for the bed situation, it is unfortunate and should have been more looked after on our part, to avoid this confusion. Our housekeeping team is working hard daily to eliminate any issues throughout the hostel - if a guest spots an issue we might have been missed, they are welcome to let us know so we can immediately fix it!
Thanks again and safe travels,
The Bath Team

 

01 Sep 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
01 Sep 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Hello Fiona and thank you for your review!
We are very glad to know you had an enjoyable time staying with us, and that you were content with our facilities and the high standard of cleanliness in our premises!
It's also great to hear that you found our staff helpful and smiley, we always want to give our guests a hand with anything we can! :)
Thanks again for choosing to stay with us and have fun in Dublin!
The Bath Team 

 

31 Aug 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
01 Sep 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Hello Sahil,
Thank you for the excellent review!
We hope to see you back in our awesome hostel soon!
Safe travels,
The Bath Team