• EN
  • FR
  • ES
  • DE
  • IT
  • BR

Edinburgh Hostel Reviews

82 %
Average rating
from 3014 Reviews

1866 out of 3014 of our customers said that they would recommend St Christopher's Edinburgh to a friend.

  • 92% Location
  • 87% Staff
  • 77% Fun
  • 83% Safety
  • 74% Facilities
  • 77% Cleanliness

Latest Guest Reviews

 

15 Dec 2018

63%

  • Location 80
  • Staff 80
  • Fun 60
  • Safety 60
  • Facilities 40
  • Cleanliness 60

 

14 Dec 2018

87%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 60
  • Cleanliness 60

Replied on
15 Dec 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Hi Roberta,

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at St Christopher's Edinburgh.  We hope you have the same pleasant experience for the rest of your travels.  We hope to see you again soon!

Best wishes, 

Jenn and the St Christopher's Edinburgh team

 

14 Dec 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
14 Dec 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Hi Niall,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review.  We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and appreciate your Europe travel suggestion, I will pass your comments onto our management team.  We hope you have just as much fun at the other St Christopher's across Europe.  Best wishes for the rest of your journey.

Kind regards,

Jenn and the St Christopher's Edinburgh team

 

12 Dec 2018

77%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 80
  • Facilities 60
  • Cleanliness 40

Replied on
13 Dec 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Heya,

Thanks for leaving us your thoughts. We are happy to hear you've had a good nights rest with us. Safe travels and take care! 

 

11 Dec 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
13 Dec 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thanks for taking the time and leaving us such a lovely review. We hope to see you again next time you're in town. Take care!

 

09 Dec 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
13 Dec 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thanks for leaving us such a gear review. We wish you the best during the rest of your travels. Take care!

 

08 Dec 2018

97%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 80
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
13 Dec 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thanks for the amazing review. We be more than happy to have you again. Until next time!

 

07 Dec 2018

87%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 80
  • Fun 60
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
13 Dec 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Heya!

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you've enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again one day!