Camden Hostel Reviews

85 %
Average rating
from 1514 Reviews

1058 out of 1514 of our customers said that they would recommend St Christopher's London to a friend.

  • 93% Location
  • 91% Staff
  • 82% Fun
  • 83% Safety
  • 78% Facilities
  • 80% Cleanliness

Latest Guest Reviews

 

15 Feb 2018

93%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 80
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
17 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hey Francesca!

We're so glad you guys had a great time!

Please come by again and we'll have another great time!

Safe Travels 

Camden Team  

 

15 Feb 2018

97%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
16 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi Monique!

Thanks for the review!

Save travels,

Camden team 

 

13 Feb 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
14 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hey Dianndra!

Thanks for the feedback! We're so happy you like our little improvements!

Catch you next time,

Camden Team  

 

13 Feb 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
13 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hey Rachel

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. 

Glad you had a great stay besides the issues with the showers. Sometimes at peak times we can have an issue with the temperature of the water which we apologize for. We do offer curtains in the dorm rooms with bunks of three but not all dorms unfortunately. 

All the best for your future travels,

Camden Team. 

 

12 Feb 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
13 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi Tony,

Cheers for such a great review, it's great to hear that our staff are doing such a good job! 

We're glad to hear you had such a great stay with us and it has been an absolute pleasure having you with us also!

All the best for your future travels,

Camden Team. 

 

12 Feb 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
13 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hey Jerome

Thanks for leaving us such a great review!

We're glad you enjoyed staying with us so much, we really do try to create a fun and homely atmosphere for all of our guests.

Safe travels,

Camden Team. 

 

10 Feb 2018

73%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 60
  • Safety 60
  • Facilities 60
  • Cleanliness 60

Replied on
13 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi Ron,

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review!

 We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the facilities that we offer. We find small things like this really do help to improve guest's stay. 

All the best with your future travels and we hope to see you again for your next visit to London.

The Camden Team. 

 

07 Feb 2018

87%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 80
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 60
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
09 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi Adrian,

Thanks for the review. 

We're glad you enjoyed your stay!

Safe travels!

Camden team