Newquay Hostel Reviews

89 %
Average rating
from 460 Reviews

321 out of 460 of our customers said that they would recommend St Christopher's Newquay to a friend.

  • 99% Location
  • 93% Staff
  • 88% Fun
  • 85% Safety
  • 85% Facilities
  • 82% Cleanliness

Latest Guest Reviews

 

19 Feb 2018

87%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 40
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
19 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi Lorna,

 

Many thanks for providing feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the fantastic view. Hope to see you again soon!

 

The St Christopher's Team 

 

18 Feb 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
19 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi Susan,

 

Many thanks for providing feedback, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon

 

The St Christopher's Team 

 

17 Feb 2018

100%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
19 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi,

 

Thanks for your feed back. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

 

The St Christopher's Team 

 

16 Feb 2018

97%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
16 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi Crystal,

 

Thank you for your great feedback.

 

We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

 

Belushi's & St. Christopher's Inn 

 

12 Feb 2018

93%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 60
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
12 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi Lauren

 

Many thanks for your review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.

 

The St Christopher's Team 

 

05 Feb 2018

97%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 80
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
05 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi Simon,

 

Thanks very much for your review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

 

Belushi's & St Christopher's team 

 

29 Jan 2018

97%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 100
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 80
  • Cleanliness 100

Replied on
01 Feb 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback

Hi Jonathan,

 

We were so glad to have you back and to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

 

We're sorry you found the room a bit on the cold side and we have taken measures to avoid this in future.

 

We hope to see you again soon! 

 

23 Jan 2018

93%

  • Location 100
  • Staff 80
  • Fun 100
  • Safety 100
  • Facilities 100
  • Cleanliness 80

Replied on
24 Jan 2018

St Christopher's Inns feedback
Thank you for leaving such lovely feedback, hopefully we'll see you again soon!