Contact and Feedback

General Sales & Booking Contacts

Bookings & Sales for under 10 people

Group bookings for 10 or more people

General Company Contacts

Email - feedback@st-christophers.co.uk

Jobs

General Info and Applications The Jobs Section of this web site.

Sales and marketing

Head Office

Company Name: Beds and Bars Ltd
Address: Overlord House, 1D Colet Gardens, Hammersmith, London, W14 9DH

Website faults

Contacts for European Hostels

Balmers Interlaken
Telephone: +41 33 822 19 61
E-mail: mail@balmers.com
Address: Hauptstrasse 23, 3800 Matten bei Interlaken, Switzerland

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
Telephone: +45 70 23 21 10
E-mail: info@copenhagendowntown.com
Address: Vandkunsten 5, København K, Denmark, 1467

St Christopher's at the Winston: Amsterdam
Telephone: +31 206 231 380
E-mail: E: winston@st-christophers.co.uk
Address: Warmoesstraat 129, Amsterdam, Netherlands, 1012 JA

St Christopher's Inn: Barcelona
Telephone: +34 931 751 401
E-mail: barcelona@st-christophers.co.uk
Address: Carrer de Bergara, 3, Barcelona, Spain, 08002

St Christopher's Inn: Berlin
Telephone: +49 30 81 45 39 60
E-mail: berlin1@st-christophers.co.uk
Address: Rosa Luxemburg Street 39-41, Berlin, 10178, Germany

St Christopher's Inn at The Bauhaus: Bruges
Telephone: +32 50 34 10 93
E-mail: info@bauhaus.be
Address: 133-137 Langestraat, Bruges (Brugge), Belgium, 8000

St Christopher's Inn: Paris, Canal
Telephone: +33 (0)140 343 440
E-mail: canal@st-christophers.co.uk
Address: 159 Rue Crimee, 75019, Paris, France

St Christopher's Inn: Paris, Gare Du Nord
Telephone: +33 (0)1700 85222
E-mail: gdnreception@st-christophers.co.uk
Address: 5 rue de Dunkerque, 75010, Paris, France

St Christopher's Inn: Prague
Telephone: +42 (0)267 267 612
E-mail: stchristophers@czech-inn.com
Address: Francouzská 76, 101 00, Praha, Czech Republic

Contacts for London Hostels

St Christopher's Inn: Camden
Telephone:+44 (0)207 388 1012
E-mail: camden@st-christophers.co.uk
Address: 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden, London, United Kingdom, NW1 OLT

St Christopher's Inn: Greenwich
Telephone: +44 (0)208 858 3591
E-mail: greenwich@st-christophers.co.uk
Address: 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London, United Kingdom, SE10 8JA

St Christopher's Inn: Hammersmith
Telephone +44 (0)208 748 5285
E-mailE: hammersmith@st-christophers.co.uk
Address: 28 Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, London, United Kingdom, W6 7AB

St Christopher's Inn: Liverpool Street
Telephone +44 (0)2072475338
E-mailE: liverpoolstreet@st-christophers.co.uk
Address: 52 Wilson Street, London, United Kingdom, EC2A 2ER

St Christopher's Inn: The Inn (London Bridge)
Telephone: +44 (0)207 939 9710
E-mail: village@st-christophers.co.ukk
Address: 121 Borough High Street, Southwark, London, United Kingdom, SE1 1NP

St Christopher's Inns: The Oasis (London Bridge) Telephone: +44 (0)207 939 9710
E-mail: village@st-christophers.co.uk
Address: 161-165 Borough High Street, Southwark, London, United Kingdom, SE1 1HR

St Christopher's Inns: The Village (London Bridge)
Telephone: +44 (0)207 939 9710
E-mail: village@st-christophers.co.uk
Address: 161-165 Borough High Street, Southwark, London, United Kingdom, SE1 1HR

St Christopher's Inns: Shepherd's Bush
Telephone: +44 (0)208 735 0270
E-mail: shepherdsbush@st-christophers.co.uk
Address: 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green, London, United Kingdom, W12 8PH

Covent Garden Apartments
Telephone: +44 (0)207 240 3411
E-mail: bookings@st-christophers.co.uk
Address: 9 Russell Street, Covent Garden, United Kingdom, WC2B 5HZ

Contacts for Rest of UK Hostels

Cardiff Nosda Hostel
Telephone: +44 (0)2920 378866
E-mail: info@nosda.co.uk
Address: 53-59 Despenser Street, Riverside, Wales, CF11 6AG

St Christopher's Inn: Bath
Telephone: +44 (0)122 548 1444
E-mail: bath@st-christophers.co.uk
Address: 9 Green Street, Bath, Somerset, United Kingdom, BA1 2JY

St Christopher's Inn: Edinburgh
Telephone: +44 (0)131 226 1446
E-mail: edin3@st-christophers.co.uk
Address: 9-13 Market Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH1 1DE

St Christopher's Inn: Newquay
Telephone: +44 (0)163 785 9111
E-mail: newquay@st-christophers.co.uk
Address: 35 Fore Street, Newquay, Cornwall, United Kingdom, TR7 1HR